Members
Coordinator

Shungudzemwoyo Garaba
University of Oldenburg, Germany
Email: shungu.garaba@uni-oldenburg.de

Team Members

Jan Hafner
University of Hawaii, USA
Email: jhafner@hawaii.edu

Andreas Hueni
University of Zurich, Switzerland
Email: ahueni@geo.uzh.ch

La Daana Kanhai
The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine, Trinidad
Email: LaDaana.Kanhai@sta.uwi.edu

Topouzelis Konstantinos
University of Aegean, Greece
Email: topouzelis@aegean.gr

Tomás Acuña
University of Chile, Chile
Email: tomasacuna@ug.uchile.cl

Marie-Helene Rio
ESA-ESRIN, Italy
Email: Marie-Helene.RIO@esa.int

Bill Robberson
Ocean P3 Systems, USA
Email: bill@oceanp3systems.com

Laia Romero
Lobelia Earth, Spain
Email: laia@lobelia.earth

Chris Ruf
University of Michigan, USA
Email: cruf@umich.edu

Peter Ryan
University of Cape Town, South Africa
Email: pryan31@gmail.com

Online Repositories

A list of online repositories for remote sensing of marine litter and debris

Published Datasets

A Dataset bibliography is updated periodically when new references are submitted by readers.

If you would like your dataset publication included please send details to Raisha Lovindeer, cc  Venetia Stuart, using the following format:

Lastname1, Initials1., Lastname2, Initials2., etc. (Year). Full title of publication, Available online [url] from Name of Repository, DOI url

The data must meet the following requirements ‘Remote sensing’ AND ‘Marine litter and debris’

Start typing and press Enter to search