The IOCCG Committee consists of members drawn from national space agencies and the ocean-colour community, selected to reflect a balance of both providers and users of ocean-colour data as well as geographical location. The term of service is usually three years except where the member’s participation is governed by a space agency nomination. Rotation of members is being implemented according to a roster.

Stewart Bernard (PAST-CHAIR)
CSIR – NRE, Earth Systems Earth Observation
15 Lower Hope Street, Rosebank
Cape Town, 7700
South Africa
Email: SBernard@csir.co.za

Paula Bontempi
Earth Science Division
Science Mission Directorate
NASA Headquarters, 300 E St. SW,
Washington, DC, 20546, USA
Email: paula.bontempi@nasa.gov

Emmanuel Boss
University of Maine,
School of Marine Sciences
Orono,
ME 04469-5706
USA
Email: emmanuel.boss@maine.edu

Prakash Chauhan
Director, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS)
ISRO, Department of Space, Government of India,
4 Kalidas Road, Dehradun – 248001, Uttarakhand
India
Email: prakash@sac.isro.gov.in

Emmanuel Devred
Bedford Institute of Oceanography
P.O. Box 1006, 1 Challenger Dr.
Dartmouth, N.S.
Canada B2Y 4A2
Email: emmanuel.devred@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Ana I. Dogliotti
Institute for Astronomy and Space Physics (IAFE)
CONICET/UBA Pabellon IAFE – Ciudad Universitaria
(C1428EGA) C.C. 67-Suc. 28.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Email: adogliotti@iafe.uba.ar

Mark Dowell
Global Environment Monitoring Unit TP 272
Joint Research Centre, European Commission
Via E. Fermi, 2749, I-21027 Ispra (VA)
ITALY
Email: mark.dowell@ec.europa.eu

Bryan Franz
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 616, Greenbelt
MD 20771
USA
Email: bryan.a.franz@nasa.gov

Xianqiang He
State Key Laboratory SOED
Second Institute of Oceanography, SOA
Hangzhou, 310012
Peoples Republic of China
Email: hexianqiang@sina.com.cn

Chuanmin Hu
College of Marine Science,
University of South Florida,
140 7th Ave. S,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
USA
Email: huc@usf.edu

Milton Kampel
INPE – Brazilian Space Research Institute
Av. dos Astronautas, 1758
12227-010 Sao Jose dos Campos, Sao Paulo
Brazil
Email: milton@dsr.inpe.br

Wonkook Kim
Korea Ocean Satellite Center (KOSC)
Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology (KIOST)
787 Haean-ro, Sangrok-gu, Ansan-si, 426-744
South Korea
Email: wkkim@kiost.ac.kr

Ewa Kwiatkowska
Sentinel-3 Optical Scientist
EUMETSAT
Am Kavalleriesand 31, D-64295 Darmstadt
Germany
Email: Ewa.Kwiatkowska@eumetsat.int

Amaury Larue de Tournemine
Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)
2 place Maurice Quentin
75 039 Paris Cedex 01
France
Email: amaury.laruedetournemine@cnes.fr

Hubert Loisel
Laboratoire d’Océanologie et de Géosciences
Université du Littoral – Côte d’Opale,
62930 Wimereux
France
Email: Hubert.Loisel@univ-littoral.fr

Tim Malthus
CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere Business Unit
Ecosciences Precinct, 41 Boggo Road, Dutton Park,
QLD 4102,
Australia
Email:  Tim.Malthus@csiro.au

Frédéric Mélin
EU Joint Research Centre – IMW,
TP272,
21020 Ispra
Italy
Email: frederic.melin@ec.europa.eu

Hiroshi Murakami
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
Earth Observation Research Center (EORC)
2-1-1, Sengen, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8505
Japan
Email: murakami.hiroshi.eo@jaxa.jp

Joo-Hyung Ryu
Korea Ocean Satellite Center (KOSC),
Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology (KIOST)
787 Haean-ro, Sangrok-gu, Ansan-si, 426-744
South Korea
Email: jhryu@kiost.ac

Rosalia Santoleri
ISAC – CNR
Via Fosso del Cavaliere 100
00133 Roma,
Italy
Email:  r.santoleri@isac.cnr.it

Menghua Wang
NOAA/NESDIS/STAR
NCWCP E/RA3, Room 3228,
5830 University Research Ct.
College Park, MD 20740
USA
Email: menghua.wang@noaa.gov

Cara Wilson (CHAIR)
NOAA / NMFS
Southwest Fisheries Science Center
Monterey, CA 93940
USA
Email: Cara.Wilson@noaa.gov

Start typing and press Enter to search