The IOCCG Committee consists of members drawn from national space agencies and the ocean-colour community, selected to reflect a balance of both providers and users of ocean-colour data as well as geographical location. The term of service is usually three years except where the member’s participation is governed by a space agency nomination. Rotation of members is being implemented according to a roster.

Kwame Adu Agyekum
Monitoring for Environment & Security in Africa University of Ghana
P.O. Box LG 99, Legon
Ghana
Email: kaagyekum@gmail.com

Simon Bélanger
Université du Québec à Rimouski
300, allée des Ursuline
Rimouski, QC
Canada
Email: simon_belanger@uqar.qc.ca

Martin Bergeron
Canadian Space Agency
John Chapman Space Centre, 6767 route de l’Aeroport
St.-Hubert, Quebec J3Y 8Y9
Canada
Email: martin.bergeron3@canada.ca

Stewart Bernard (PAST-CHAIR)
CSIR – NRE, Earth Systems Earth Observation
15 Lower Hope Street, Rosebank
Cape Town, 7700
South Africa
Email: SBernard@csir.co.za

Paula Bontempi
Earth Science Division
Science Mission Directorate
NASA Headquarters, 300 E St. SW,
Washington, DC, 20546, USA
Email: paula.bontempi@nasa.gov

Emmanuel Boss
University of Maine,
School of Marine Sciences
Orono,
ME 04469-5706
USA
Email: emmanuel.boss@maine.edu

Prakash Chauhan
Space Applications Centre (ISRO)
Ambawadi Vistar Post
Ahmedabad 380015, Gujarat
India
Email: prakash@sac.isro.gov.in

Paul M. DiGiacomo
NOAA
NESDIS STAR/SOCD, NCWCP (E/RA3)
5830 University Research Ct, College Park
MD 20740-3818, USA
Email: Paul.DiGiacomo@noaa.gov

Craig Donlon
ESA/ESTEC (EOP-SME)
Keplerlaan 1, 2201 AZ
Noordwijk
The Netherlands
Email: craig.donlon@esa.int

Mark Dowell
Global Environment Monitoring Unit TP 272
Joint Research Centre, European Commission
Via E. Fermi, 2749, I-21027 Ispra (VA)
ITALY
Email: mark.dowell@ec.europa.eu

Stephanie Dutkiewicz
MIT, 4-1412,
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge
MA 02139, USA
Email: stephd@ocean.mit.edu

Philippe Escudier
Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)
18 Avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9
France
Email: Philippe.Escudier@cnes.fr

Bryan Franz
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 616, Greenbelt
MD 20771
USA
Email: bryan.a.franz@nasa.gov

Nick Hardman-Mountford
CSIRO Centre for Environment and Life Sciences,
Underwood Avenue, Floreat,
Perth, WA 6014
Australia
Email: nick.hardman-mountford@csiro.au

Xianqiang He
State Key Laboratory SOED
Second Institute of Oceanography, SOA
Hangzhou, 310012
Peoples Republic of China
Email: hexianqiang@sina.com.cn

Chuanmin Hu
College of Marine Science,
University of South Florida,
140 7th Ave. S,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
USA
Email: huc@usf.edu

Milton Kampel
INPE – Brazilian Space Research Institute
Av. dos Astronautas, 1758
12227-010 Sao Jose dos Campos, Sao Paulo
Brazil
Email: milton@dsr.inpe.br

Wonkook Kim
Korea Ocean Satellite Center (KOSC)
Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology (KIOST)
787 Haean-ro, Sangrok-gu, Ansan-si, 426-744
South Korea
Email: wkkim@kiost.ac.kr

Ewa Kwiatkowska
Sentinel-3 Optical Scientist
EUMETSAT
Am Kavalleriesand 31, D-64295 Darmstadt
Germany
Email: Ewa.Kwiatkowska@eumetsat.int

Hubert Loisel
Laboratoire d’Océanologie et de Géosciences
Université du Littoral – Côte d’Opale,
62930 Wimereux
France
Email: Hubert.Loisel@univ-littoral.fr

Frédéric Mélin
EU Joint Research Centre – IMW,
TP272,
21020 Ispra
Italy
Email: frederic.melin@ec.europa.eu

Hiroshi Murakami
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
Earth Observation Research Center (EORC)
2-1-1, Sengen, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8505
Japan
Email: murakami.hiroshi.eo@jaxa.jp

YoungJe Park
Korea Ocean Satellite Center (KOSC),
Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology (KIOST)
787 Haean-ro, Sangrok-gu, Ansan-si, 426-744
South Korea
Email: youngjepark@kiost.ac

Rosalia Santoleri
ISAC – CNR
Via Fosso del Cavaliere 100
00133 Roma, Italy
r.santoleri@isac.cnr.it

Cara Wilson (CHAIR)
NOAA / NMFS
Southwest Fisheries Science Center
Pacific Grove, CA 93950-2097
USA
Email: Cara.Wilson@noaa.gov

Start typing and press Enter to search